Events

Authors Goldstein and Qvist will speak about the book in January 2019. Contact us to create an event. The schedule is under construction but probably includes…

 

Tues. Jan. 8 – Book launch event with Dr. James Hansen, New York
Wed. Jan. 9 – New York

Thurs. Jan. 10 – Boston Athenaeum, Boston (evening)
Friday Jan. 11 – Boston

Sat.-Sun. Jan. 12-13 – Amherst, MA area

Mon. Jan 14 – Debate at Bipartisan Policy Center, Washington, DC
Tues. Jan. 15 – Washington, DC

Thurs. Jan. 17 – SF Bay Area
Fri. Jan. 18 – SF Bay Area
Mon. Jan. 21 – Vi at Palo Alto (Stanford)

 

For other book events, check back closer to publication date, Jan. 8, 2019.